Management Committee

Office Bearers for 2023

 President:                   Marianne Reynolds

Vice President:      Vacant

Secretary:                  Colleen Anrcliffe

Minute Secretary:    Lola Steel

Treasurer:                   Pam Ellen

Assistant Treasurer:   Lola Steel

School Liaison Officer:  Marianne Reynolds & Colleen Antcliffe


Our Patrons are Patricia Forsythe and Ruth Stockdale

If you are interested in becoming involved, please send an email indicating your interest to